ANATOLIA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

MASTER CALENDAR DATES

FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2018- 2019

 

Tuesday, September 11

First day of classes

Friday, October 26

St. Demetrios Day: No classes

Sunday, October 28

OXI Day

Wednesday, October 31

Halloween

Saturday, November 17

Commemoration of Polytechnic Day

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day

Friday December 10

End of First Semester

Friday, December 21

Last day of classes before Christmas vacation

Tuesday, January 8

Classes resume after Christmas vacation

Wednesday, January 30

Festival of the Three Hierarchs: No classes

Friday, March 8

End of Second Semester 

Monday March 11

Clean Monday: No classes

Monday, March 25

Greek Independence Day: No classes

Friday, April 19

Last Day of Classes before Easter Break

Monday, May 6

Classes resume after Easter Break

Thursday, June 13

Last day of AES classes

Friday, June 14

Progress Reports

Εκτύπωση
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2017 Anatolia Elementary School, Σεβενίδη 31B, Τ.Θ. 21021, Τ.Κ. 55535, Θεσσαλονίκη, Ελλάδα, Τηλ. +30 2310 398370, +30 2310 301330
Find us on:FacebookYouTube
ΠΟΛΙΤΙΚΗ ΑΠΟΡΡΗΤΟΥ