Contact Numbers:

Kindergarten: 2310-398275 & 2310-398254

Α' Elementary: 2310-301330 & 2310-398254

B' Elementary: 2310-398370

 

Faculty and staff contact details:

 

Abatzidou Eleni
English Teacher eleniaba@anatolia.edu.gr
Apostolidis Apostolos
Teacher apost@anatolia.edu.gr
Arnaoutis Giorgos
IT Teacher
garnaout@anatolia.edu.gr
Arvaniti Chrysovalantou
Teacher valentin@anatolia.edu.gr
Vairamidou Katia
Kindergarten Teacher vkatia@anatolia.edu.gr
Gerovasileiou Eleftheria
Principal
egero@anatolia.edu.gr
Giannakos Giannis
Physical Education Teachergiannak@anatolia.edu.gr
Gegiou Sofia
Coordinator of English Programsophiag@anatolia.edu.gr
Glavina DespinaAdministrative Staff
glade@anatolia.edu.gr
Grigoriadou Liza
English Teacher lisag@anatolia.edu.gr
Daftsiou Christina
Teacher
daftsiou@anatolia.edu.gr
Drevelenga Eleni
Kindergarten Teacher edreve@anatolia.edu.gr
Erkekoglou Christos
Music Teacher krousta@anatolia.edu.gr
Iskou Evgenia English Teacher jiskos@anatolia.edu.gr
Kaiki Mina
Teacher mkaiki@anatolia.edu.gr
Karamousa Magdalini Teacher karamous@anatolia.edu.gr
Kefalidis Anestis
French Teacher
akefalid@anatolia.edu.gr 
Konstantinidou Evropi Teacher evikon@anatolia.edu.gr
Kota Elena
Principal Kindergarten
elkota@anatolia.edu.gr
Coules Georgia
English Teacher gecoules@anatolia.edu.gr
Coules Eva
Physical Education Teacher
efcoules@anatolia.edu.gr
Karamousa MagdaliniTeacherkaramous@anatolia.edu.gr
Kostopoulou AnastasiaTeacher natkosto@anatolia.edu.gr
Labridou EfstratiaIT Teacher elamprid@anatolia.edu.gr
Manitakis Evangelos
Drama Teacher
emanit@anatolia.edu.gr
Markoudi LenaAdministrative Services Coordinator elmar@anatolia.edu.gr
Mastrogianni Anastasia
Physical Education Teacher mastroa@anatolia.edu.gr
Mavromatis Polychronis
Drama Teacherxroonis@anatolia.edu.gr
Michailidou Pinelopi
Teacherpenymich@anatolia.edu.gr
Moumtzi Eleni
Music Teacher elemoum@anatolia.edu.gr 
Mouhayer Maria
Teacher mamou@anatolia.edu.gr
Babatzanis Sotirios
Teachersotmpa@anatolia.edu.gr
Bachtsiavanou Georgia
Teacher georgiab@anatolia.edu.gr 
Berkouti GeorgiaTeacher  gberkout@anatolia.edu.gr
Nenekoumi Despina Teacher nenekoum@anatolia.edu.gr
Papadopoulou Anastasia
English Teacher anpapa@anatolia.edu.gr
Papadopoulou Despoina
Kindergarten Administrative Staff papadepi@anatolia.edu.gr
Papakyriakidou Olga
Kindergarten Teacher
 olgapapa@anatolia.edu.gr
Papalexandrou Filippos
Music Teacher philpapa@anatolia.edu.gr
Parasidou Elsa Teacher   elispara@anatolia.edu.gr
Paschou Tasoula
English Teacher paschoua@anatolia.edu.gr
Proestopoulou Maria
English Teacher mp10@anatolia.edu.gr
Reisi Elisavet
Art Teacher reisi@anatolia.edu.gr
Rizos Victor
Teacher vicrizos@anatolia.edu.gr 
Savoulidou Anna
Elementary Deputy Principalannasav@anatolia.edu.gr
Sarisavva Christina
Teacherchrisari@anatolia.edu.gr
Sovatzi Katia
French Teacher katias@anatolia.edu.gr
Spyridonidou Persefoni
German Teacher   fonispi@anatolia.edu.gr
Tziaferi Ioanna
Teacher tziaferi@anatolia.edu.gr
Tsakou Eleni Teacher 
Tsigeridou Lenia
EnglishTeacher lenia@anatolia.edu.gr 
Tsorbatzoglou VassoAdministrative Staff
vasots@anatolia.edu.gr
Tzouris Dimitris
IT Teachertzouris@anatolia.edu.gr
Filenta Athanasia
Physical Education Teacherfilenta@anatolia.edu.gr
Fourkioti Katerina
English Teacher kfourk@anatolia.edu.gr
Chatzikefala Maria
Art Teacher mariart@anatolia.edu.gr 
Chatzisavva Eleni
Teacher ehadji@anatolia.edu.gr
Chletsi Ioanna
English Teacher joanna@anatolia.edu.gr 
Chrysos Antonis Teacher chrysos@anatolia.edu.gr 

 

 

Print
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2017 Anatolia Elementary School, 31B Sevenidi str., P.O.Box 21021, P.C. 55535, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398370, +30 2310 301330
Find us on:FacebookYouTube