ANATOLIA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

MASTER CALENDAR DATES

FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2017 - 2018

 

 

Monday, September 11

First day of classes

Thursday, October 26

St. Demetrios Day: No classes

Friday, October 27

No classes

Saturday, October 28

OXI Day

Tuesday, October 31

Halloween

Friday, November 17

Commemoration of Polytechnic Day: No classes

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 8

End of First Semester

Friday, December 22

Last day of classes before Christmas vacation

Monday, January 8

Classes resume after Christmas vacation

Tuesday, January 30

Festival of the Three Hierarchs: No classes

Monday, February 19

Clean Monday: No classes

Friday, March 9

End of Second Semester

Sunday, March 25

Greek Independence Day: No classes

Friday, March 30

Last Day of Classes before Easter Break

Monday, April 16

Classes resume after Easter Break

Tuesday, May 1

May Day: No classes

Monday, May 28

Whit Monday: No classes

Thursday, June 14

Last day of AES classes

Friday, June 15

Progress reports


 
Print
Email this to a friend?
Share this on Facebook
© 2015 Anatolia Elementary School, 4Α Sevenidi str., P.O.Box 21021, P.C. 55535, Thessaloniki, Greece, Tel. +30 2310 398370, +30 2310 301330
Find us on:FacebookYouTube